2021-2022 Junior GIRLS schedule

Tournament Date

DIVISION

TOURNAMENT TYPE

Saturday, November 20

14

Qualifying Day 1

Sunday, December 5

14

Qualifying Day 2

Saturday, December 18

16

Qualifying Day 1

Sunday, January 16

16

Qualifying Day 2 (AM)

Saturday, January 29

14

Qualifying Day 3

Sunday, February 13

16

Qualifying Day 3

Saturday, March 12

14

Mandatory 1

Saturday, March 26

16

Mandatory 1

Saturday-Monday, April 2-4

16

Red Rock Rave (Las Vegas, NV)

Saturday, April 16

16

Mandatory 2

Saturday, April 23

14

Mandatory 2

Saturday-Sunday, April 30-May 1

16

Bid Tournament (TBA)

Saturday, June 4

14

SoCal Championships Day 1

Sunday, June 5

14

SoCal Championships Day 2

Saturday, June 11

16

SoCal Championships Day 1

Sunday, June 12

16

SoCal Championships Day 2

June 30 - July 4

16

Girls Junior National Championships (Indianapolis, IN)