2022-2023 Junior Boys schedule

Tournament Date

DIVISION

TOURNAMENT TYPE

Saturday, October 8

18

Qualifying

Sunday, October 9

18

Qualifying

Saturday, October 15

16

Qualifying

Sunday, October 16

16

Qualifying

Saturday, October 29

16

League 1

Sunday, October 30

18

League 1

Saturday, November 5

14

Qualifying

Sunday, November 6

14

Qualifying

Saturday, November 19

18/16

League 2

Sunday, November 20

18/16

League 2

Saturday, December 3

16

League 3

Sunday, December 4

18/14

League 3

Saturday, January 7

18/14

League 4/League 2

Sunday, January 8

16/14

League 4/League 2

Saturday-Sunday, January 21-22

18/16/14

Junior Boys Invitational (Irvine)

Saturday, February 11

14

League 3

Saturday, March 25

14

League 4

Saturday, April 22

14

League 5

Saturday, May 20

16/14

League 5/League 6

Sunday, May 21

18

League 5

Saturday, June 3

14

League 7

Saturday, June 10

18/16

League 6

Sunday, June 11

18/16

League 6

Thursday-Thursday, June 29-July 6

18/16/14

Boys Junior National Championships (Salt Lake City)